Voting privileges

Discussion in 'iSketch' started by badoum, Mar 16, 2009.

1. badoum

badoum New Member

Hello,

I play from a long moment on isketch and I can't vote. I'm not a newbie but I don't have voting privileges.
    You can see my stats :
    [​IMG]

I played 634 hours and my first visit is today. I think there is a little problem.

I accept cookies, this is not the problem.

Can someone help me ?

Thanks in advance

2. Sorsie

Sorsie New Member

3. badoum

badoum New Member

Hello Sorsie, and thank you for your help.
    I have try all that, but nothing happens. This is always my first visit :(
    I hava wait a long time before answer here, in order to be sure.

Will I can vote one day ? :(

4. storm

storm Forum Tempest

Which browser are you using?

I'm pretty sure your voting privileges will depend on whether or not your "first visit" is being registered. For as long as you keep getting that in your stats, I'm afraid your voting privs won't come back. So you really need to sort that out somehow.

How long exactly did you wait before posting here again?

Are you using a public computer?

5. *AJ*

*AJ* New Member

I just checked my stats and apparently that was also my first day even though I'd played 26 hours. Maybe it says first day for everyone? It might be slightly broken.

6. Sorsie

Sorsie New Member

Mine didn't say first day visited last time I was on.. So yeah, I always assumed that it said first day when your voting privs were off, unless you've got them back from an admin..?

7. Fox

Fox Pumpkin