Heffalumps and woozles?

Discussion in 'iSketch' started by Atreyu, Feb 6, 2016.

1. Atreyu

Atreyu Member

Where is everyone on iSk these days? :eek: Good players are getting really sparse and no special or UC rooms ever seem open! Just plain ol English Easy?... BORING!!! After the Tobuscus boom, its more dead than before that happened! :sad: Please come back good players! :wink: Ill have to admit Ive gone on hiatus a couple times myself because of life changes. I have been playing off and on since 2003 and was more avid on the Forum back when I was "Atreyu"(from Never Ending Story). Ive also had this name "ISuperCant" and now, I have a new name on iSk, which is "Fragmented". So, for those of you that dont mind my one-stroke draws and like to play by the rules, Im usually on, although sporadically through any given week, between 6 and 10pm MST. New and old friends are always welcome to seek me. My favorite room is Animals Easy and I do know my animals and I sure love to draw them, too! :razz: I also like BP, Connections and Around the House. MASH is great on UC rooms! Hope to see you all very soon! :biggrin:

*By the way, does anyone know how I can keep/reload my stats after Ive updated Shockwave? I always seem to reset to noob when I do that. Grrrrr!

Last edited by a moderator: Feb 6, 2016
  2. db1986

db1986 Super Moderator

I recognise the name Atreyu on here, although I joined the forum in 2008, before which seemed to be the most active forum days :)

It's a shame iSketch isn't as busy any more. I guess most old regulars have either moved on or are stuck in Mac/iSketch no man's land. I've been playing since 2006, but must admit that I don't frequent the game as much these days. I can't draw animals if my life depended on it, but all the other rooms you listed are good fun :)