Abdobe Shockwave player

Discussion in 'iSketch' started by MsCaro, Sep 22, 2009.

1. MsCaro

MsCaro New Member

Every time I want to play it says that I don't have Abdobe Shockwave Player, even though I downloaded it at least 5 times already (from the link given on isketch)
    Please help me with this problem!

2. db1986

db1986 Super Moderator

I'm no computer expert but there are different versions of Shockwave depending on your Internet browser and your computer's operating system.

Try this link here, http://get.adobe.com/shockwave/otherversions/ and select the most appropriate options for your download.

If this doesn't work I'm sure someone else will reply here and help you a bit further :)

3. SillyOldMe

SillyOldMe New Member

Shockwave issues

Everything was working fine (ok, sometimes it would act weird but no biggy) then I installed the lastest version of Shockwave -- and now I freeze up all the time. I can't play at all. grrrrrrr :cry:

I've uninstalled it and installed the fuller version, several times, but still it freezes.

I LOVE this game and want to continue to play it but.....what can I do now?

Please, Please, Please help me. (Also, keep the instructions simple, I'm old) Thank you!!!

4. Chey

Chey Guest

5. SillyOldMe

SillyOldMe New Member

Thanks but I've tried the "full" version and it hasn't worked. BTW that link you sent didn't work for me either.

I've tried to uninstall and install several times and still nothing. Any other ideas?

6. Bellicimo

Bellicimo Active Member

7. soothe

soothe New Member